Delhi, India
+91 9711311360
About The Series

Rudyard Kiplings Just so Stories (Vol.0)

Rudyard Kiplings Just So Stories is an amazing series of story books. This series contains ten of Rudyard Kiplings famous stories which are specially rewritten and wonderfully illustrated for young children. The story books in this series include How the Elephant got his Trunk, How the Leopard got his Spots and How the Camel got his Hump, How the Rhino got his Skin etc. These amazing story books are perfect for reading aloud to young children or for older children to read by themselves.

  • Size: 252 x 232mm
  • Paper Suggested: 130 gsm Mat Art Paper
  • Pages: 24
  • Volumes: 10
  • Binding Suggested: 
Hard Case or PB
Volumes in this series
  • How the Whale got his Throat?
  • How the Camel got his Hump?
  • How the Rhinoceros Got His Skin?
  • How the Leopard Got His Spots?
  • How the Elephant Got his Trunk ?
  • The Sing Song of Old Man Kangaroo
  • The Beginning of the Armadillos
  • The Crab that Played with the Sea
  • The Cat that Walked by Himself
  • The Butterfly that Stamped

Make Appointment